Team Opleidingen

Q. (Queenie) van Otterlo
coördinator opleidingen

088 55 123 00
q.vanotterlo@extendum.nl

drs. G.I. (Guus) de Vries RA
docent accountancy

06 13 54 30 85
g.devries@extendum.nl

C.J. (Cor) Jonkers RA
docent accountancy

06 51 09 31 61
c.jonkers@extendum.nl

C. (Cor) Molenaar RA RV
docent accountancy/corporate finance

06 20 48 90 65
c.molenaar@extendum.nl

R.J.E. (Ralph) Vaessen
docent corporate finance

06 83 79 96 19
r.vaessen@extendum.nl

mr. E. (Bert) Alink RB
docent fiscaal

06 20 74 59 26
e.alink@extendum.nl

C.M. (Carin) van Houten FFP RB
docent fiscaal

088 55 123 00
c.vanhouten@extendum.nl

mr. S.S. (Sandra) Zegers
docent fiscaal

088 55 123 00
s.zegers@extendum.nl

mr. R.L. (Ruud) Boerman
docent juridisch

06 51 98 31 53
r.boerman@extendum.nl

mr. S. (Savannah) Snellenburg
docent juridisch

088 55 123 00
s.snellenburg@extendum.nl

N. (Niels) Woudstra
docent salarisadministratie

088 55 123 00
n.woudstra@extendum.nl

Drs. A. (Anja) Geerts-Poppelaars
communicatietrainer

088 55 123 00
a.geerts@extendum.nl

E. (Ellen) Selderijk
communicatietrainer

088 55 123 00
e.selderijk@extendum.nl

D. (David) Harpe BPLA
docent pensioen

088 55 123 00
d.harpe@extendum.nl

N.A.G. (Noach) van Beusekom MPLA/CFP®
docent pensioen

06 21 11 81 53
n.vanbeusekom@extendum.nl

M.G. (Marja) van der Berg
docent P&O

06 22 22 96 57
m.vanderberg@extendum.nl

A. (Alando) van Bodegom MSc
compliance expert

088 55 123 00
opleidingen@extendum.nl

mr. E. (Egbert) van Rappard
compliance expert

088 55 123 00
opleidingen@extendum.nl

ing. J. (Jeroen) Kuper
specialist cybersecurity

088 55 123 00
opleidingen@extendum.nl